the story behind the posts, ‘the messenger’, ‘a natural fire’ and the untitled’s 1 thru 6

in June of 2010 i was sitting in my back yard enjoying the night sky, the fire in my fire pit and drinking a few beers.  all of a sudden i felt compelled to write, and these are the words that came to me.  they are not my words, and some were meant for me personally, others meant to share.

i get messages, and when i do, i know i’m meant to share them…either in general or to specific people.

Leave a Reply

